21 October 2016

Our Community

Deputies of the Verkhovna Rada: About foreigners in the government

Sergey VysotskyMP, fraction popular Front Oleksandr ChernenkoMP, fraction Block Poroshenko. Alexey RybkinMP, fraction homeland. Yuri MiroshnichenkoMP, fraction Oposici block.

If you notice a spelling error, please highlight it with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter

News Feed


Do you like the new site?
Leave your opinion