23 October 2016

Our Community

Canada imposed new sanctions against Russia and separatists

this was announced by Prime Minister Stephen Harper. Before the new sanctions list includes 37 Russian officials and separatists, and 17 companies. Among them are Russian Deputy defense Minister Anatoly Antonov, the chief proponent Dmitry Kiselev, singer Iosif Kobzon.

If you notice a spelling error, please highlight it with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter

News Feed


Do you like the new site?
Leave your opinion