Poroshenko has created a civil-military administration on the separation line

03:00, 14 August 2015

the Decree was signed by President Poroshenko. Five military-civilian administrations will establish in the Donetsk region and four in the Luhansk region. Such changes are caused by the aggravation of the situation in the zone of the antiterrorist operation - manifestations of the military aggression of Russian Federation against Ukraine.

If you see a spelling error on our site, select it and press Ctrl+Enter