Canada imposed new sanctions against Russia and separatists

03:00, 18 February 2015

this was announced by Prime Minister Stephen Harper. Before the new sanctions list includes 37 Russian officials and separatists, and 17 companies. Among them are Russian Deputy defense Minister Anatoly Antonov, the chief proponent Dmitry Kiselev, singer Iosif Kobzon.

If you see a spelling error on our site, select it and press Ctrl+Enter