Russia has banned 5 of the Ukrainian air carriers to operate flights on its territory

03:00, 29 September 2015

the Ban takes effect from October 25. Under the sanctions were Ukraine international airlines, Dniproavia, YanAir, Wizz and "Motorsich". Such a ban, the Russian side responded to the sanctions by Ukraine against Russian companies that regularly violate the airspace over Inecobank Crimea.

If you see a spelling error on our site, select it and press Ctrl+Enter