Another seven states support sanctions against Russia

00:22, 30 July 2015
961 0

Montenegro, Albania, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, as well as Ukraine and Georgia, support the extension of restrictive measures against Russia until January 31, 2016 in view of its actions destabilising the situation in Ukraine, according to the EU website.

Please Subscribe For Full Access

If you see a spelling error on our site, select it and press Ctrl+Enter