In particular, the draft resolution provides for the right to individuals to obtain electronic money from non-residents issued outside Ukraine.

The regulatory act will apply to individuals who want to receive e-money issued by non-resident issuers, using international electronic payment systems, which are listed in the register of payment systems, according to the report.

Read alsoUkraine to join WTO's Government Procurement AgreementAs UNIAN reported earlier, licenses on performing transfers in the national currency without opening accounts have been granted to 27 non-bank financial institutions, namely, GlobalMoney, IT Finance, Universal Payment Solutions, Zaporozhsviazservis, Ukrfinstandart, Phoenix Payment Center, Finod, Vap-Capital, E-Pay, Post Finance, VM-Factor, Modern Settlement Systems, Modern Credit Technologies, MVK, MSB Finance, First Ukrainian Payment System, OMP-2013, financial company Kontraktovyi Dim, Center of Internet Payments, Finteko, Financial company No. 1, NCP, Triolan.Money, European Payment System, Financial Company Absolute Finance, Abecor.