Naftogaz Supervisory Board's independent members officially resigned

13:20, 06 October 2017
94 0

Two independent members of the Supervisory Board of the National Joint-Stock Company Naftogaz of Ukraine, Paul Warwick and Marcus Richards, have officially resigned, according to the company's message published in the system of information disclosure of the National Commission for Securities and Stock Market.

Please Subscribe For Full Access

If you see a spelling error on our site, select it and press Ctrl+Enter