According to the document, on January 1 on duty will be the Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources Ihor Shevchenko, on January 2 and 3 - Minister of Information Policy Yuriy Stets, on January 4 - Minister of Agrarian Policy and Food Oleksei Pavlenko, on January 7 - Youth and Sports Minister Ihor Zhdanov, on January 8- Interior Minister Arsen Avakov, on January 9 - Infrastructure Minister Andriy Pyvovarsky, on January 10 - Foreign Minister Pavlo Klimkin and on January 11 - Minister for Regional Development, Construction and Communal Living Hennadiy Zubkov.

In addition, the Minister of Ukrainian Cabinet of Ministers Anna Onishchenko was tasked with making sure senior officials in the Secretariat of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine carry out their duties during the holiday season.