Photo from UNIAN

Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada, Ukraine's parliament, Andriy Parubiy has said Members of Parliament Yevgeniy Bakulin, Serhiy Dunaev and Yuliy Ioffe left the Opposition Bloc parliamentary faction.

Parubiy said in the session hall the three lawmakers had filed the relevant applications.

Two days before, on November 20, two members of the Opposition Bloc parliamentary faction, MPs Yuriy Boyko and Serhiy Lyovochkin, were excluded from it.