The Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine has terminated authorities of 11 lawmakers-moonlighters, and dismissed the chairmen of the State TV-Radio Committee and the Anti-Monopoly Committee of Ukraine.

According to an UNIAN correspondent, 413 lawmakers out of 447, registered in the chamber, voted for this.

The voting was held in package. In particular, the Verkhovna Rada sacked from parliament the following lawmakers: Mykola Syvulskiy, Serhiy Buryak, Yevhen Korniychuk, Mykhaylo Lyvynskiy, Petro Kravchuk, Oleksiy Zarudny, Mykhaylo pozhyvanov, Oleksander Ponomarenko, Ihor Cherkassky, Raisa Bohatyryova, and Victor Pylypyshyn.

The Verkhovna Rada also sacked Eduard Prutnik from post of the State TV-Radio Committee head, and Oleksiy Kostusev – from post of the AMCU head.