Photo from UNIAN

"The order takes effect on the day of its signing," the document says, according to TASS.

The Russian delegation also comprises Russia's special representative in the Contact Group Azamat Kulmukhametov and representatives in working subgroups: Yaroslav Moskalik in the security subgroup, Vladimir Stepanov in the humanitarian subgroup, Sergey Nazarov in the economic subgroup and Maxim Polyakov in the political subgroup.

During the previous meeting of the Contact Group on December 22, its participants agreed the schedule of work for January 2016.

The next meetings of the Contact Group will take place on January 13, 20 and 27, the OSCE chief's special representative in the Contact Group Martin Sajdik said after talks.