Photo from UNIAN

A total of 370 candidates are contesting seven Parliament seats, vacated after some MPs were stripped of their mandate, left Parliament for government jobs, or died.

In Volyn, Iryna Kostankevych, a university professor from the UKROP party, is currently in the lead with 57.24% of the votes (96.15% of the ballots counted).

In Dnipropetrovsk, the winner has already been announced. Tetiana Rychakova, a volunteer and an advisor to Ukraine’s defense minister, not affiliated to any political force, has been elected to Parliament, gaining 44.57% of the votes (final results).

Read alsoUkrainian political crisis over for Groysman ruling out snap vote - BloombergThe Ivano-Frankivsk region has already counted 96.38% of the ballots, and UKROP’s Viktor Shevchenko is in the lead with 21.27% of the votes.

Serhiy Shakhov, representing the Nash Kray party, is ahead in Luhansk with 42.14% of the votes, following the counting of 45.86% of the ballots.

Some 96.75% of the ballots have been counted in Poltava, with Ruslan Bogdan from Yulia Tymoshenko’s Batkivshchyna party leading at the moment with 21.93% of the votes.

In Kherson, Yuriy Odarchenko, supported by Batkivshchyna, is ahead with 25.04% of the votes (96.75% of votes counted).

In Chernihiv, counting has ended, and the CEO of the Ukrbud construction company Maksym Mykytas, who is not affiliated with any political force, has won the election, garnering 31.45% of the votes.

As UNIAN reported earlier, voting was held on Sunday in seven single-mandate constituencies across Ukraine.