21 September 2017
Our Community

Tymoshenko likely to oust three Ministers

Of Finance, Transport, and Ecology

In the nearest future, Bloc of Yulia Tymoshenko will initiate dismissal of three Ministers. A source from the BYuT faction has disclosed this to UNIAN.

“Those are the Minister of Finance, Minister of Ecology, and Transport Minister. It is not connected with eventual formation of coalition. We merely want to refresh work of these Ministries”, the source said.

However, the lawmaker stressed the mechanism of “rotation” has not been worked out as yet.

At the same time, BYuT faction MP Serhiy Teryokhin said that the BYuT faction has not discussed as yet at the faction level any rotation of Ministers. “No consultations on this issue have been held. But if we have people who afford themselves such statements, probably, it’s their own position. For instance, for me the reason of such a rotation is unclear”, he said.

BYuT MP Andriy Portnov refused to comment on the information about eventual dismissal of the three Ministers.

If you notice a spelling error, please highlight it with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter
Read also

Do you like the new site?
Leave your opinion