The Central Electoral Commission formed 225 territorial election districts in Oblasts, Autonomous Republic Crimea, Kyiv and Sevastopol for carrying out of election of Ukrainian President on January 17, 2010.

According to an UNIAN correspondent, this decision was made at the session of the CEC today.

15 members of the CEC took part in the session.