As a result of procession of 60.14% of electronic ballot papers of electoral commissions in the first tour of election of President of Ukraine Victor Yanukovych received 36.38% of votes and Yulia Tymoshenko received 24.41% of votes.

According to an UNIAN correspondent, these are data, which the Central Electoral Commission receives from the electoral districts.

Sergiy Tigipko received 13.22% of votes, Arseniy Yatsenyuk received 6. 84% of votes and Victor Yushchenko received 4. 97% of votes.

Petro Symonenko received 3.62% of votes, Volodymyr Lytvyn received 2.37% of votes, Oleg Tyagnybok received 1.34% of votes, Anatoliy Hrytsenko received 1.21% of votes, Inna Bogoslovska received 0.42% of votes. 2.22 % of voters did not support any candidate.