8 parties created a union of oppositional parliamentary forces.

According to an UNIAN correspondent, representatives of Batkivshchyna All-Ukrainian Union party, People’s Movement of Ukraine (Narodnyi Ruh Ukrainy), European Party of Ukraine, People’s Self Defense party, Reforms and Order party, Party of Defenders of Motherland, Christian Democratic Union and Ukrainian Social Democratic Party signed the relevant statement today.