The 8th session of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine of the 6th convocation has started.

According to an UNIAN correspondent, President of Ukraine Victor Yanukovych, Prime Minister of Ukraine Mykola Azarov and members of the Cabinet of Ministers, chairman of the Constitutional Court of Ukraine Anatoliy Holovin, chairman of the Supreme Court of Ukraine Vasyl Onopenko, chairman of the NBU Serhiy Arbuzov, chairman of the Chamber of Accounts Valentyn Symonenko, ombudsman of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine Nina Karpacheva, chairman of the CEC Volodymyr Shapoval, chairman of the SBU Valeriy Khoroshkovskyi and representatives of the diplomatic corps are present in the session hall of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine.