18 August 2017
Our Community

BYUT struck off 7 lawmakers from faction (list)

 lawmaker from...

The BYUT-Batkivshchyna faction struck off 7 lawmakers from the faction. These lawmakers voted for introducing amendments into Constitution concerning terms of authorities of the President, parliament and local self-government bodies.

According to an UNIAN correspondent, lawmaker from the BYUT-Batkivshchyna faction Yevgeniy Suslov said this to journalists.

The session of the faction took place in the session hall immediately after corresponding voting.

According to the data of the parliamentary web site, lawmakers Oleh Babaev, Ruslan Bohdan, Ivan Kurovskyi, Pavlo Movchan, Victor Pavlenko, Anatoliy Seminoga and Anton Yatsenko voted for introducing amendments into Constitution.

If you notice a spelling error, please highlight it with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter
Read also

Do you like the new site?
Leave your opinion