24 August 2017
Our Community

Fourth session of Verkhovna Rada of fifth convocation opened

269 lawmakers registered in the session hall

The fourth session of the Verkhovna Rada of the fifth convocation opened today.

According to an UNIAN correspondent, government members headed by Top Deputy Prime Minister, Finance Minister of Ukraine Mykola Azarov, and lawmakers of three factions – the Party of Regions, CPU, and SPU, took part in the ceremonial opening of the session.

Besides, lawmakers of BYuT and Our Ukraine factions, which, in fact, transferred to the coalition, also take part in the session.

269 lawmakers registered in the session hall.

If you notice a spelling error, please highlight it with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter
Read also

Do you like the new site?
Leave your opinion