22 August 2017
Our Community

Yanukovych establishes Constitutional Assembly

President Viktor Yanukovych has signed a decree on establishing the Constitutional Assembly, according to the Press office of President Viktor Yanukovych.

Chairman of the Constitutional Assembly became former President of Ukraine Leonid Kravchuk. The Constitutional Assembly has 95 members: representatives of parliamentary factions and groups, political parties, the National Academy of Sciences, academic research institutions, NGOs, etc.


If you notice a spelling error, please highlight it with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter
Read also

Do you like the new site?
Leave your opinion