22 August 2017
Our Community

Lytvyn elected chairman of preparatory group on organization of 1st session of VRU of new convocation

Current Speaker of the parliament Volodymyr Lytvyn was elected the chairman of the preparatory group on organization of the 1st session of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine of the next convocation.

According to an UNIAN correspondent, 16 members of the preparatory group voted for this decision, V. Lytvyn abstained from voting, representative of oppositional forces – the Batkivshchyna, Svoboda and UDAR were not present during adoption of the decision.

If you notice a spelling error, please highlight it with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter
Read also

Do you like the new site?
Leave your opinion