17 August 2017
Our Community

Yanukovych dismissed three ministers

President of Ukraine Victor Yanukovych dismissed three ministers.

According to the decrees , posted at the official web site of the head of the state, due to resignation of the Cabinet of Ministers, Vitaliy Zakharchenko was dismissed from the post of Interior Minister, Yuri Boyko was dismissed from the post of Energy and Coal Industry Minister and Konstyantyn Hryshchenko was dismissed from the post of the Foreign Minister.

If you notice a spelling error, please highlight it with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter
Read also

Do you like the new site?
Leave your opinion