Yanukovych appoints new staff of Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine

15:37, 24 December 2012
997 0

President of Ukraine has appointed new staff of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine...

President of Ukraine has appointed new staff of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine.

In accordance with the decrees posted at an official web site of the  head of the state, Eduard Stavitskyi appointed Energy and Coal Industry Minister of Ukraine, Ihor Prasolov appointed Economic Development and Trade Minister of Ukraine, Gennadiy Temnik appointed Minister of Regional Development, Building, and Housing and Communal Services of Ukraine, Oleh Proskuryakov appointed Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources, Natalia Korolevska appointed Social Policy Minister, Oleksandr Klimenko appointed Minister of Incomes and Duties of Ukraine, Pavlo Lebedev appointed Defense Minister of Ukraine, Vitaliy Zakharchenko appointed Interior Minister of Ukraine, Leonid Kozhara appointed Foreign Minister of Ukraine, Raisa Bohatyreva appointed Health Minister of Ukraine, Dmytro Tabachnyk  appointed Minister of Education, Science, Youth and Sports of Ukraine, Oleksandr Lavrynovych appointed Justice Minister of Ukraine.

Moreover, the President appointed Mykhaylo Bolotskykh for the post of chairman of the State Service of Ukraine on Emergency Situations.

Yuri Kolobov became Finance Minister of Ukraine, Olena Lukash became Minister of the Cabinet of Ministers.

If you see a spelling error on our site, select it and press Ctrl+Enter