Tymoshenko appeared in parliament without her braid (photos)

15:15, 29 November 2007
1947 0

There is something behind that...

The democratic coalition of 227 lawmakers has been officially created. Roman Zvarych, who chaired the parliament session today, announced about this in the chamber. The only Our Ukraine faction member, who refused to sign the coalition agreement, was Ivan Pliushch.

Photos by Serhiy Svitlytskiy/UNIAN

If you see a spelling error on our site, select it and press Ctrl+Enter