Parliamentary coalition includes 239 lawmakers

12:20, 22 June 2006
472 0

The coalition agreement was signed today

The parliamentary coalition includes 239 lawmakers, members of Our Ukraine, BYT, and SPU factions.

According to an UNIAN correspondent, member of the VR Temporary presidium Adam Martyniuk announced this in the chamber.

He noted that the information about creating and registering the coalition of parliamentary factions is announced in line with article 93 of the Ukrainian Constitution, and articles 61, 62, and 63 of the Regulations of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine.

If you see a spelling error on our site, select it and press Ctrl+Enter