The Central Electoral Commission declared elected 14 lawmakers of the coalition.

According to an UNIAN correspondent, 12 out of 15 CEC members take part in the session.

In particular, Yaroslav Jojyk, Eduard Zeynalov, Serhiy Vasylenko, Yaroslav Kendzyor, Mykola Krut, Andriy Parubiy were registered as lawmakers from Our Ukraine – People’s Self-Defense Bloc.

Vassyl Kravchuk, Oleksander Hudyma, Andriy Pavlovskiy, Antonina Baliura, Mykola Potapchuk, Serhiy Koshyn, Borys Shyanov, and Oleksiy Zarudny were registered as lawmakers from the Bloc of Yulia Tymoshenko.

Thus, presently the total number of lawmakers in the Ukrainian parliament makes 450.

As UNIAN reported earlier, on 14 December the parliament made a decision to terminate ahead of schedule the authorities of 14 lawmakers, who were appointed to the new government.