25 September 2017
Our Community

Heads of VR committees elected in parliament

OU-PSD representatives headed 4 committees

Heads, first deputy heads and deputy heads, secretaries and members of the current VR committees have been elected today at the VR’s session, according to Our Ukraine’s web site.

      The OU – PSd faction’s representatives headed such committees:

      • Committee on Construction, Urban Development, Housing and Communal Services and Regional Policy - Oleksandr Omelchenko

      • Committee on European Integration - Borys Tarasiuk

      • Committee on National Security and Defence - Anatoliy Hrytsenko

      • Committee on Fuel and Energy Complex, Nuclear Policy and Nuclear Safety Mykola Martynenko

If you notice a spelling error, please highlight it with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter
Read also

Do you like the new site?
Leave your opinion