22 September 2017
Our Community

Opposition blocked rostrum and presidium of parliament

Representatives of opposition blocked rostrum and presidium of the parliament.

According to an UNIAN correspondent, now there are about 20 lawmakers there: in particular, Andriy Iljenko from the Svoboda, Kseniya Lyapina, Lyudmyla Denisova, Oleksandra Kuzhel and Arsen Avakov from the Batkivshchyna.

If you notice a spelling error, please highlight it with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter
Read also

Do you like the new site?
Leave your opinion