Eurovision 2017 Grand Final Live

22:00, 13 May 2017
224 0

Kyiv is hosting the Grand Finals of this year's Eurovision Song Contest.

26 participants give their best shot tonight to win decisive votes of TV and online audience.

According to the results of the first semi-final, Moldova, Azerbaijan, Greece, Sweden, Portugal, Poland, Armenia, Australia, Cyprus, Belgium have made it to the finals.

Read alsoEurovision-2017 odds: bookies bet on Portugal’s Salvador Sobral (video)The winners of the second semifinal were the entrants from Bulgaria, Belarus, Croatia, Hungary, Denmark, Israel, Romania, Norway, the Netherlands and Austria.

In addition, 5 representatives of the Eurovision's founding countries, namely Spain, Italy, Great Britain, Germany, France, as well as Ukraine as the winner of last year's song contest, automatically entered the final.

If you see a spelling error on our site, select it and press Ctrl+Enter