25 September 2017
Our Community

Tymoshenko to meet with EU Troika today

Prime Minister of Ukraine...

Prime Minister of Ukraine Yulia Tymoshenko will hold a meeting with EU Troika - Prime Minister of  Sweden Fredrik Reinfeldt, President of the European commission José Manuel Barroso and Commissioner for Trade and European Neighbourhood Policy, Benita Ferrero-Waldner.

The mass media department of the Secretariat of the Cabinet of Ministers disclosed to UNIAN.

If you notice a spelling error, please highlight it with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter
Read also

Do you like the new site?
Leave your opinion