Thirty-five countries are part of the red zone / REUTERS

Ukraine's Health Ministry has published an updated list of countries in the COVID-19 red and green zones.

The full list is available on the ministry's website.

Read alsoUkraine not to extend entry ban for foreigners – source

It provides data on the number of active cases of the COVID-19 coronavirus per 100,000 people in each country as of September 25.

The list of the 35 countries in the red zone includes Andorra, Argentina, the Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cape Verde, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, the Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Iraq, Israel, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Luxembourg, the Maldives, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Oman, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, the United Arab Emirates, and the United States of America, etc.

The number of active COVID-19 patients in Ukraine as of September 25 was 109.5 people per 100,000 citizens.

More news reports on the subject: