Poroshenko's "European Solidarity" Party presents TOP 10 members ahead of snap election

21:00, 09 June 2019
1223 0
Photo from UNIAN

The top list is as follows:

Petro Poroshenko, former president of Ukraine (2014-2019);

Andriy Parubiy, Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada;

Iryna Gerashchenko, First Deputy Chair of the Verkhovna Rada;

Mykhailo Zabrodsky, Lieutenant-General, airborne forces commander;

Sofia Fedyn, singer and TV anchor;

Mustafa Dzhemilev, first head of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar people;

Yana Zinkevych, a volunteer doctor, chief of Medical Battalion "Hospitaliers";

Oleh Syniutka, Head of the Lviv Regional State Administration;

Akhtem Chiygoz, deputy head of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar people; and

Ivanna Klympush-Tsyntsadze, Vice Prime Minister for European and Euro-Atlantic Integration of Ukraine.

Read alsoUkraine's PM Groysman introduces top ten members of his party (Photo)

As UNIAN reported earlier, ex-president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko was elected leader of the European Solidarity Party on May 31.

If you see a spelling error on our site, select it and press Ctrl+Enter