Batkivshchyna Party names top five members for parliamentary elections

13:32, 10 June 2019
962 0
Photo by Alexander Prokopenko

Read alsoServant of the People Party presents TOP 20 of electoral list

The list includes head of the Batkivshchyna parliamentary faction, party leader Yulia Tymoshenko, Ukrainian MP and former presidential candidate Serhiy Taruta, former SBU head and former presidential candidate Valentyn Nalyvaichenko, Ukrainian MP from the Batkivshchyna Party Serhiy Sobolev, and Ukrainian MP from the Batkivshchyna Party Olena Kondratiuk, according to an UNIAN correspondent.

As reported earlier, Tymoshenko called on the Servant of the People Party and the Holos (Voice) Party to unite with the Batkivshchyna Party in the elections.

If you see a spelling error on our site, select it and press Ctrl+Enter