Our Ukraine block will not join the broad coalition.

      According to an UNIAN correspondent, this is the result of the talks of the four political parties leaders: Party of Regions leader Prime Minister Victor Yanukovych, Verkhovna Rada chairman Oleksander Moroz, Our Ukraine faction leader Roman Bessmertny, and Communist Party leader Petro Symonenko.

Видео дня