20 August 2017
Our Community

Yekhanurov, Kinakh became lawmakers

They were registered today.

The Central Electoral Commission of Ukraine registered another 46 lawmakers of Ukraine today.

According to an UNIAN correspondent, in particular, the parliamentary mandates were given to: Serhiy Holovatyi, Yuri Yekhanurov, Anatoliy Kinakh, Ruslan Kniazevych, Oleksander Volkov, Oleksiy Ivchenko, Ivan Kyrylenko, Ruslana Lyzhychko, Petro Poroshenko, Stanislav Stashevskiy, Borys Tarasyuk – from the Our Ukraine Block, Oleksander Baranivskiy, Stanislav Mykolayenko, Valentyna Semeniuk, Vassyl Tsushko – from SPU, Oleksiy Kostusev, Dmytro Prytyka – from the Party of Regions.


If you notice a spelling error, please highlight it with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter
Read also

Do you like the new site?
Leave your opinion