21 September 2017
Our Community

10 parties signed declaration on creating united democratic forces bloc

It is a format of the electoral block.

10 parties signed the Democratic Forces Unification Declaration today, which is a format of the electoral block.

The press-service of the Our Ukraine disclosed this to UNIAN.

The Declaration was signed in President Victor Yushchenko`s presence in the Our Ukraine office.

The declaration was signed by: Vyachyslav Kyrylenko of the Our Ukraine, Yuriy Lutsenko of the Ahead, Ukraine! party, Borys Tarasyuk of the People’s Movement of Ukraine, Anatoliy Matvienko of the URP Sobor, Yuriy Kostenko of the Ukrainian People`s Party, Volodymyr Stretovych of the Christian - Democratic Union, Vladyslav Kaskiv of Pora, Yuriy Karmazin of the Motherland Defenders Party, Yevgen Gyrnyk from the Ukrainian Nationalists Congress, and Mykola Katerynchuk of the European Party of Ukraine.

If you notice a spelling error, please highlight it with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter
Read also

Do you like the new site?
Leave your opinion