Two new visa-free destinations are to become available to citizens of Ukraine as of March 1, 2021.

Ukrainian Minister of Foreign Affairs Dmytro Kuleba announced this on Twitter on February 28.

Read alsoUkrainian passport in world's TOP 30 in terms of mobility

Видео дня

According to him, visa-free travel with Grenada will be launched on March 1.

Also, as of March 1, a visa-free regime is to be introduced for the overseas territories of the Netherlands – Aruba and Curacao, as well as the three islands of the Caribbean Netherlands – Bonaire, Sint Eustatius, and Saba.

In addition, Georgia is re-opening its borders for Ukrainians.

All conditions of travel abroad can be found on the portal of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry's consular service at

Other related news reports