The second semifinal is being held in Portugal's Lisbon on Thursday, May 10.

Participants from eighteen countries compete to make it to the Grand Final set to be held May 12.

The artists are performing as follows:

San-Marino: Jessika (feat. Jenifer Brening) - Who We Are

Denmark: Rasmussen - Higher Ground

Russia: Julia Samoylova - I Will not Break

Moldova: DoReDos - My Lucky Day

The Netherlands: Waylon - Outlaw in 'Em

Australia: Jessica Mauboy - We Got Love

Georgia: Iriao - Sheni Gulistvis

Poland: Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer - Light Me Up

Malta: Christabelle - Taboo

Hungary: AWS - Viszlat nyar

Latvia: Laura Rizzotto - Funny Girl

Sweden: Benjamin Ingrosso - Dance You Off

Montenegro: Vanja Radovanovic - Inje

Slovenia: Lea Sirk - Hvala, ne!

Ukraine: MELOVIN - Under the Ladder

Watch the Eurovision Song Contest 201 live: