The Senate of the Netherlands has approved the EU-Ukraine Association Agreement / Screenshot from

"Today the Senate of the Netherlands (the upper house of the bicameral parliament of the Netherlands) has had a vote on the ratification of the Association Agreement between Ukraine and the European Union. The Senate of the Netherlands has approved the document," the post reads.

Парламент Нідерландів завершив процедуру ратифікації Угоди про асоціацію між Україною та ЄС!-----Сьогодні у Сенаті Нід...

Posted by Embassy of Ukraine in the Kingdom of the Netherlands on 7 Июль 2015 г.

Thus the process of the ratification of the Agreement by the Dutch Parliament has been completed.

As UNIAN reported earlier, the Ukrainian Ministry of Foreign Affairs expects that all EU member states will ratify the Association Agreement by the end of 2015.

As of today, 21 European Union member states have already ratified the EU-Ukraine Association Agreement.